Kristo Magno’s Flash Drive



It’s a silent sunday afternoon with my KC, after the napping I found these Green MOnster and G.I JOE (look a like) toys on my Computer table. I took some picture of them doing some fight scenes and kiddie wanna’s action. I wonder if I make a slides with System of a Down music as background it would bring a lively short movie , so I did waste my time. I hope you waste your time too.

Songs are: All System of a Down

  • Intro: Revenga as the line goes: Poisoning a drink, Bleeding in a sink Choking with a link, Killing with a stink
  • Main: ATWA my favorite line of the song: Silent my voice, I’ve got no choice, All the world I’ve seen before me passing by. This song is Pro-Environment ATWA stands for Air, Tree, Water and Animals
  • Ending: I-E-A-I-A-I-O you can’t hear any lyrics, its an ending song anyway.
blinkl blogma  Mojo this page AddThis Social Bookmark Button diigo it
Leave a Reply

