Well open up your mind and see like me – I’M YOURS


“Well open up your mind and see like me” – I am not good at analyzing lyrics nor making stories behind artist life, but I have to blog this song I’M YOURS by Jason Marz. It was released last February 2008, I already heard this song somewhere but I could not figure out the Title and the Artist. Just recently, I saw someone playing in PC and that give me chance to lookup the artist and in deed its Jason Mraz – Im Yours!

What makes this song intriguing is that you can feel the Rock and Roll, Jazz, Hip Hop and Soul in one. Another thing, this song viewed 19 million times (it was uploaded last March 14, 2008) since to date.

Well open up your mind and see like me, open up your plans and damn you’re free

2 Responses to “Well open up your mind and see like me – I’M YOURS”

  1. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Yeah, its a cool song, it has good lyrics as well.

Leave a Reply

